The Team – Mamma team

Mamma Team is a leading Production House & Service Company founded in Barcelona in 2005.

Focused mainly on commercials (both stills and TV), documentaries & music videos. We provide services to worldwide production companies throughout Spain, Europe and South America, with our own offices and a strong network of collaborators that allow us to deliver creative solutions for any kind of project.

We also have our own diverse roster of directors working for both the Spanish national and international markets.

Why Mamma Team? Because we are like a Mamma who will take care of you, and we treat everybody as part of the Team.

Our frequently repeating clients feel at home and we have built strong and loyal relationships due to the high standards and production value we offer.

foto de Albert Soler

ALBERT SOLER

Executive Producer / MD
albert@mammateam.com

foto de Tony Schulz con gafas de sol

TONI SCHULZ

Executive Producer / MD
toni@mammateam.com

foto de Alex Tarraga

ALEX TARRAGA

Executive Producer
alex@mammateam.com

foto de David Manchado hablando por el móvil

DAVID MANCHADO

Executive Producer / Madrid
manchado@mammateam.com

foto de Carla Genoud

CARLA GENOUD

Senior Producer
carla@mammateam.com

foto de Melanie Low

MELANIE LOW

Producer
melanie@mammateam.com

foto de Silvia Sala con gafas de sol

SILVIA SALA

Producer
silvia@mammateam.com

foto de Sergi Ampuero

SERGI AMPUERO

Photo Producer
sergi@mammateam.com

foto de Telmo Saldaña

TELMO SALDAÑA

Art Buying
telmo@mammateam.com

foto de Julien Betoret

JULIEN BETORET

Postproduction Supervisor
beto@mammateam.com

D avid Yago

DAVID YAGO

Financial Director
david@mammateam.com

Xavi Ponsa

LUCIANA CLIENTO

Administration Department
luciana@mammateam.com

Xavi Ponsa

XAVI PONSA

Production Department
xavi@mammateam.com

Lluís

LLUÍS MESTRES

Postproduction & Webmaster
lluis@mammateam.com

Isabel Gutiérrez

ISABEL GUTIERREZ

Production Assistant
igutierrez@mammateam.com

Isabel Gutiérrez

NINA HÖRBELT

Production Assistant
nina@mammateam.com